X-Men: Apocalypse (2016)

Release Date

May 27th 2016

Cast and Crew

Directed by Bryan Singer

Produced by Lauren Shuler Donner, Bryan Singer, Simon Kinberg,Hutch Parker

Screenplay by Simon Kinberg

Story by Bryan Singer, Simon Kinberg, Michael Dougherty, Dan Harris

Based on X-Men by Stan Lee, Jack Kirby

Starring James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Oscar Isaac, Nicholas Hoult, Rose Byrne, Tye Sheridan, Sophie Turner, Olivia Munn, Lucas Till

Plot and Summary

Worshiped as a god since the dawn of civilization, the immortal Apocalypse (Oscar Isaac) becomes the first and most powerful mutant. Awakening after thousands of years, he recruits the disheartened Magneto (Michael Fassbender) and other mutants to create a new world order. As the fate of the Earth hangs in the balance, Professor X (James McAvoy) and Raven (Jennifer Lawrence) lead a team of young X-Men to stop their seemingly invincible nemesis from destroying mankind.

Video 1

Video 2

Liked this? You may also like