11-22-63 (2016)

Release Date

February 15th 2016

Cast and Crew

No. of episodes: 10

Based on: 11/22/63 by Stephen King

Executive producer: J.J. Abrams, Stephen King, Bridget Carpenter, Bryan Burk

Original network: Hulu

Main Cast:
James Franco as Jake Epping
Chris Cooper as Al Templeton
Cherry Jones as Marguerite Oswald
Sarah Gadon as Sadie Dunhill
Lucy Fry as Marina Oswald
George MacKay as Bill Turcotte
Daniel Webber as Lee Harvey Oswald
Leon Rippy as Harry Dunning
T. R. Knight as Johnny Clayton
Brooklyn Sudano as Christy
Josh Duhamel as Frank Dunning

Plot and Summary

This eight–part event series follows Jake Epping (James Franco), an ordinary high school teacher, who is presented with the unthinkable mission of traveling back in time to prevent the assassination of John F. Kennedy on November 22, 1963. Jake is willing to live in the past in order to solve perhaps the greatest mystery of the 20th century — who killed JFK, and could it have been stopped? As Jake tries to rewrite history, he discovers that the past does not want to be changed and will do anything to stop him.

More about the series on Hulu.

Video 1

Liked this? You may also like