Cloverfield (2008)

Release Date

January 18th 2008

Cast and Crew

Directed by Matt Reeves

Produced by J. J. Abrams, Bryan Burk

Written by Drew Goddard, J. J. Abrams (uncredited)

Lizzy Caplan
Jessica Lucas
T. J. Miller
Michael Stahl-David
Mike Vogel
Odette Yustman

Plot and Summary

Cloverfield is a 2008 American found footage science fiction monster horror film directed by Matt Reeves, produced by J. J. Abrams and Bryan Burk, and written by Drew Goddard. Before settling on an official title, the film was marketed as 01-18-08. The film follows six young New York City residents attending a going-away party on the night that a gigantic monster attacks the city.

Video 1

Liked this? You may also like