Fear The Walking Dead (2016)

Release Date

April 10th 2016

Cast and Crew

Created by: Robert Kirkman, Dave Erickson

Based on: The Walking Dead by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, Charlie Adlard

Original network: AMC


Kim Dickens as Madison Clark
Cliff Curtis as Travis Manawa
Frank Dillane as Nicholas Clark
Alycia Debnam Carey as Alicia Clark
Elizabeth Rodriguez as Elizabeth Ortiz
Mercedes Mason as Ofelia Salazar
Lorenzo Henrie as Christopher James Manawa
Rubén Blades as Daniel Salazar
Colman Domingo as Victor Strand

Plot and Summary

Set in Los Angeles, California, the series follows a dysfunctional family composed of high school guidance counselor Madison Clark, her English teacher boyfriend Travis Manawa, her daughter Alicia, her drug-addicted son Nick, and Travis' son from a previous marriage, Chris, at the onset of the zombie apocalypse. They must either revamp themselves or cling to their deep flaws as they come to terms with the impending collapse of civilization.

 Season 1:

Release date: August 23 2015.

No. of episodes: 6

Season 2:

Release date: April 10 2016.

No. of episodes: 15


The group of survivor's take shelter on Victor Strand's boat, after the events of the first season.



Video 1

Video 2

Liked this? You may also like